Deux Frères – Partie 1

 

Je m’apelle David Astin, j’ai 42 ans, Je suis né à Waldoboro en 1971. Il n’y pas longtemps, il m’est arrivé une histoire incroyable. Je vais vous la raconter mais avant il faut que je vous explique quelque chose. Je suis un enfant adopté. Je n’ai jamais connu mes parents biologiques et ma seule famille, ce sont mes parents adoptifs.

Bonjour tout le monde.

So, as we guys know I’m learning French and this is the first audio file of me training the pronunciation. I’m quite new on this, so I’m going write it in English for a while, but I’ll use the langue françaisse.

This audio is about two brothers and I divide the text on parts. This is the first, because the text is long and I training it part by part. So that is it. Thank you for listening to me and please tell me about my pronunciation and accent. See you soon.

7 comentários sobre “Deux Frères – Partie 1

Deixe um comentário